Video Interview with Jesper Lindbergh

Interview with Jesper Lindbergh of Sarayasign
Interviewed and Produced by Laura Barnes

In anticipation of Sarayasign’s “The Lion’s Road”, our reviewer Laura Barnes catches up with drummer and mastermind Jesper Lindbergh to discuss the joy, pressures, and mysteries that helped forge the band’s next chapter. 


Jesper Lindbergh – Drums, Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards, Loops and Soundscapes

Stefan Nykvist – Lead and Backing Vocals

Daniel Lykkekev – Bass, Keyboards

Peter Lundin – Lead and Rhythm Guitar


Disclaimer: This interview is solely the property of Laura Barnes and Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this interview, unless you have the strict permission of both parties. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.